The only photo of me doing a ballet combination as an adult

I’ve posted a few of me in ballet performances, but never actually performing a ballet combination. I’m the old fat guy in the back during this tonbe pas de bouree pirouette combination during warmup for our final Nutcracker performance. My arms are deplorable (maybe I was worried about slipping on the marley). Maybe my foot’s pointed, though. I did do a few good turns at least.

Image

4 responses to “The only photo of me doing a ballet combination as an adult

Leave a Reply

