Cinderella 4/4 – Semionova, Malakhov

A really cool version of Cinderella with Polina in it. Can’t take my eyes off her. She is my favorite dancer.

olivedn

 

View original post

2 responses to “Cinderella 4/4 – Semionova, Malakhov

  • The Dancing Rider

    She’s *stunning*. (Btw, I loved the short hair on the first dancer – no bun.) I liked the way this version was presented, costumes, all of it. Different, and interesting.

    It’ll be fun following your blog and Breaking Pointe, re Cinderella!

    • loveballet89

      One of the things that made it so fun to watch for me is that it wasn’t a traditional “Cinderella.” I like traditional, but I also love contemporary spins on traditional pieces.

Leave a Reply

