One Last Dance

I’ll be honest, I wasn’t a huge fan of Dirty Dancing. I liked Patrick Swayze more in Road House, Red Dawn and Next of Kin. But I truly believe he was an amazing artist as a dancer. I don’t know if people truly appreciated that side of him. And I love the interaction with his wife in this piece.

One response to “One Last Dance

  • Terez Mertes

    Oh, God, that choked me up. Especially the second half. Like you said – the interaction with his wife. So beautiful. And so, was that really their daughter in there, too?

    Boy. That was really affecting and beautiful. Makes me so sad he’s dead.

Leave a Reply

